How does the billing work?
Subscriptions are charged monthly starting from the sign-up date, and your subscription automatically renews every 30 days until you submit your account for review or cancel your account.
Example: June 1st signup, the renewal will be scheduled July 1st (30 days after sign-up date)
All your trade history, executions, days traded continue on beyond your renewal date and no new accounts get reset. Your monthly renewal DOES NOT reset your account balance.
ONCE FUNDED: All recurring payments stop.
Traders may also reset their account balance at anytime for $100* through the member's area.
*Note: Resetting your account balance will not affect your monthly renewal date. You'll still be charged for your subscription once that's due.
Disclaimer: Please be advised that when making a payment through our platform, the card used for the transaction must be registered under the user's name. In the event that you would like to use a card that is registered under a third party's name, you must first contact our support team to complete the necessary verification process.
Failure to comply with this requirement may result in your account being suspended or terminated. Please note that we take security and compliance seriously and appreciate your cooperation in ensuring a safe and secure experience for all our users.