Is there a geographical restriction?

We welcome traders worldwide, with the exception of the OFAC's Sanctioned Countries. During the signup phase, if the country is not listed, they can't participate. 

Mainly these countries are not allowed:

  • Afghanistan
  • The Balkans
  • Belarus
  • Burma (Myanmar)
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cuba
  • Central African Republic
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Liberia
  • Lybia
  • North Korea
  • Sudan
  • Somalia
  • Syria
  • Yemen
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe
  • The Democratic Republic of Congo

Please also note that there are some geographical restrictions regarding the Free Trial; not all countries will be eligible. You will see a pop-up option after you have created an account if your country is not eligible. 

Traders from Ukraine and Russia are still welcome to trade with us at their own risk. They will need to be able to pay with a valid payment method; we only accept payments for the Evaluation accounts via credit/debit card (Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex). Once funded, withdrawals in Cryptocurrency (Bitcoin and USDT) would be available.

Please refer to the sign-up page for more details if your geographic location qualifies. If your country and/or state is not stated, then please get in touch with our support for assistance. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.