We charge you every month for The Evaluation monthly costs starting from your sign up date, and your account automatically renews apx every 30 days till you meet your goal or cancel your account. (renewals day is same as your signup day. Example: Jan 1 signup, renewal will be scheduled Feb 1)
All your trade history, executions, days traded continue on beyond your renewal date and no new accounts get reset. Your monthly renewal DOES NOT reset your balance or account.
ONCE FUNDED: All recurring payments stop on day of funding approval from our partners.
Traders may also reset their balance and rules at anytime for $100* through the member's area.
*Note: Resetting your account will not affect your monthly renewal date